top of page


 Check out the list of invited speakers below!

Representative Jim Banks (R-IN), United States House of Representatives

Representative Mike Turner (R-OH), United States House of Representatives

Senator Todd Young (R-IN), United States Senate

Governor Eric Holcomb, Governor of Indiana

Governor J.B. Pritzger, Governor of Illinois

Governor Andy Beshear, Governor of Kentucky

Governor Gretchen Whitmer, Governor of Michigan

The Honorable Lloyd Austin III, Secretary of Defense

Ron Klain, White House Chief of Staff

Doug Boles, Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Rear Admiral Casey Moton, PEO, USC, U.S. Navy

Rear Admiral Lorin Selby, Office of Naval Research

Brigadier General Arthur Pasagian, Marine Corps Systems Command

Major General Heather Pringle, Air Force Research Laboratory, Air Force Materiel Command

Lt. General Eric Smith, Combat Development & Integration

Michael Cadieux, U.S. Army Ground Vehicle Systems Center

Dr. Doug Horner, Naval Postgraduate School

Dr. Tom Drake, Ocean Battlespace and Expeditionary Access

Jamie Guzman, Technical Warfare Center, U.S. Army Cyber Command

Robert Slaughter, Department fo Defense Platform One

General Rhett Hernandez, U.S. Army Cyber Command

Jack Curran, Steelgate Technologies

Andy Patel, Jasper Technologies

Susan Motil, NASA Glenn Research Center

Dr. Mark Lewis, NDIA Emerging Technologies Institute

Dr. Rebecca Cunningham, University of Michigan

Dr. Jinliu Wang, The Ohio State University

Dr. Eugene Spafford, Purdue University

Dr. Matthew Gaston, Director, SEI Emerging Technology Center (ETC) &

Director, SEI Artificial Intelligence (AI) Engineering Division,

Carnegie Mellon University

bottom of page